City of Faith Christian Center – Publishing Best Spiritual Books


Posted July 11, 2018 by martinritasingh

The following press release is written to provide information about the City of Faith Christian Center. You may visit their website for purchasing books based on spirituality and god.

 
Some people are born for world missions who dedicate their lives in the noble cause of humanity’s favor. Isn’t it interesting to read about their spiritual thoughts? It is always so inspiring to read the learnings and words of such individuals. They tend to inspire us and show a way to attain notable goals in life. If you have interest in reading about the learning of such spiritual influencers, you would be able to find many Online Book for Faith Conference written by Christian Center on the City of Faith Christian Center website. All the books that we offer are published by the Kevin Rogers Ministries manufacturing company. Their cost is kept very nominal so that every individual will be able to afford the words of faith in god.

These books are based on the learnings extracted from multiple holy sculptures like Bible. All that you need to do is to register on our website and purchase the books. We would deliver those to your address in the least possible time. Apart from the Book for Supernatural Faith, we present live streaming on the television. Those are presented by Senior Pastor, Mr. Kevin S Rogers. Their timings are Sunday 11:00 AM (Pacific Standard Time), 1:00 PM (Central Standard Time), and 2:00 PM (Eastern Standard Time). The telecast is shown also on Tuesday 7:30 PM (Pacific Standard Time), 9:30 PM (Central Standard Time), and 10:30 PM (Eastern Standard Time). We have our own channel for broadcasting, which has been subscribed by more than 3 million individuals so far.

You can leverage by the weekly subscription for free through iTunes. In the way to accomplish our missions for spreading the words of wisdom and happiness across the world, we accept donations. You may contribute your donation by sending an SMS to (253) 200-6173. You may also download the Kevin Rogers Ministries mobile app, which is available for both iPhone and Android phone users. Post then, you would get updates on the current and recent activities and launches including the upcoming books related to Living by Faith Church. For any query, you can e-mail us at [email protected] We would get back to you with the best answers.

Contact Us :-
Company:- City of Faith Christian Center
Address:- 11011 Occident St SW, Lakewood, WA, 98499
Phone:- 253-722-5265
E-mail:- [email protected]
Website:-www.cityoffaithcc.org
-- END ---
Share Facebook Twitter
Print Friendly and PDF DisclaimerReport Abuse
Contact Email [email protected]
Issued By City of Faith Christian Center
Website City of Faith Christian Center
Phone 253-722-5265
Business Address 11011 Occident St SW, Lakewood, WA, 98499
Country United States
Categories Business , Services
Tags Online Book for Faith Conference , Book for Supernatural Faith , Living by Faith Church
Last Updated July 11, 2018