The reader is left in awe after reading each poem.

Posted July 13, 2021 by lburks1234

The Jewels Inside Series is a series of poetry books. Each books contains 100 poems about various topics, including love, relationships, breakups, faith, hope and life. There are seven books in the series.

The Jewels Inside Series written by LaDetra Burks

Have you ever been heartbroken? Have you ever been in a relationship or friendship that you were uncertain about and didn’t quite know how to express your pain, uncertainty or anxiety? If so, you’re in for a treat because there are over 100 poems in each book that discuss those topics, especially in books one, three, and four. In Jewels Inside two, there are 100 poems about faith, hope, and life. The author has been writing for several decades and can create poems that are so inspiring that the reader is left in awe. The author is a Freelance writer and writes about various topics and subjects. The Jewels Inside Books can be purchased on Amazon for $9.99 each or purchased as a series. There are seven books in this series. Books five, six, and seven are on their way and will be released soon! The author will also be releasing a Children’s book series called The Layla Series, that teaches children manners, morals, and kindness. This series can also be purchased on Amazon. Stay tuned for upcoming release dates!
-- END ---
Share Facebook Twitter
Print Friendly and PDF DisclaimerReport Abuse
Contact Email [email protected]
Issued By Amazon
Country United States
Categories Arts , Beauty , Blogging
Tags poems , poetry , poem , relationships , relationship
Last Updated July 13, 2021